vorstandsmitglieder

Stand: 18.06.2024


 
1. Vorsitzender Thorsten Schulze Wolbecker Str. 96 48155 Münster
Homepagebetreuer 2024 Tel.: 0251 / 1355392 1.Vorsitzender@sk-steinfurt.de
0172 / 3107969
2. Vorsitzender N.N.
2026
1. Kassierer Thomas Saatkamp Wulverliet 13 49492 Westerkappeln
2026 Tel.: 0171/6220576 1.Kassierer@sk-steinfurt.de
2. Kassiererin Susanne Lünnemann 48565 Steinfurt
2024 Tel.: 0170 / 2189001 s.luennemann@web.de
1. Schriftführerin Susanne Lünnemann 48565 Steinfurt
2025 Tel.: 0170 / 2189001 s.luennemann@web.de
2. Schriftführer Berthold Drees 48365 Saerbeck
2025 Tel.: 01515 6636913 b-drees@web.de
1. Sportleiterin Nadine Elfering Kastanienstr. 40 48485 Neuenkirchen
2026 Tel.: 0171 / 5129825 Nadine.Elfering@web.de
2. Sportleiter Frank Liebich Cranachweg 4 48431 Rheine
2025 Tel.: 05971 / 8991836 2.Sportleiter@sk-steinfurt.de
0170 / 3245796
1. Jugendleiter Lukas Feldhoff Snedwinkelstr. 7 48485 Neuenkirchen
2026 05973 / 1862 Lukas.Feldhoff@osnanet.de
0173 / 9624407
2. Jugendleiterin Marion Rietmann An der Kluse 11 48485 Neuenkirchen
2024 Tel: 05973 / 2703 m.rietmann00@gmail.com
0157 / 35321957
3. Jugendleiter Günther Moß Diekpohl 31 48282 Emsdetten
2025 Tel.: 02572 / 86103 guenther.moss@web.de
0173 / 96224407
Damenleiterin Ann-Kathrin Linde Sperberweg 1 48282 Emsdetten
2025 Tel.: 02574 / 888264 anka60@gmx.de
0160 / 4025878
RWK - Leiter Bernhard Schlieckmann Heckenweg 14 48565 Steinfurt - Borghorst
2024 Tel.: 02552 / 3448 rwk@sk-steinfurt.de
Bogenreferent Markus Silder An der Schmiede 8 48432 Rheine
2025 Tel.: 05975 / 7101 Bogen@sk-steinfurt.de
0160 / 99221615
Pistolenreferent Klaus-Dieter Busch Ginsterstr. 2 48477 Hörstel-Bevergern
2025 Tel.: 05459 / 6615 Pistole@sk-steinfurt.de
0151 / 54701897
Gewehrbeauftragter Stefan Jansmann Gerstenkamp 7 48485 Neuenkirchen 
2025 01514 2627470 Stefan.Jansmann@gmx.de
Ligaleiter Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 24 48485 Neuenkirchen
2025 Tel. 05973 / 4777 Liga@sk-steinfurt.de
Ligaleiter 46+ Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 24 48485 Neuenkirchen
2025 Tel. 05973 / 4777 Liga@sk-steinfurt.de
Seniorenbeauftragter Dietmar Eckstein Kürschnerstraße 37  48369 Saerbeck
2025 Tel.  02574 / 939495 Dietmar.Eckstein@gmx.de
0173 / 2620896
Ehrenvorsitzender Willi Niesmann Beethovenstr. 32 48282 Emsdetten
Tel.: 02572 / 4949
Ehrenjugendvorsitzender Klaus Stegemann Dietrichstr. 47 48429 Rheine
Tel.: 05971 / 8699691 klaus.stegemann@web.de
0171 / 50006502
Ehrenmitglied Mario Dierker Sassen Kamp 15 b 48477 Hörstel - Dreierwalde
Tel.: 05978 / 917480 Mario.Dierker@t-online.de
0170 / 2374925
             
Kassenprüfer Jens Albermann 2026
Helga Berning 2024 helga.berning@t-online.de
 
    Felix Westhues 2026   felixwesthues2000@gmx.de