vorstandsmitglieder

Stand: 09.08.2017

1. Vorsitzender Mario Dierker Sassen Kamp 15 b 48477 Hörstel - Dreierwalde
  Tel.: 05978 / 917480 Mario.Dierker@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Heinrich Brunsmann Sellen 73 48565 Steinfurt
  Tel.: 02551 / 834873 Heinrich.Brunsmann@gmx.de
1. Kassierer Thomas Saatkamp Wulverliet 13 49492 Westerkappeln
  Tel.: 0171/6220576 t.saatkamp@gmx.net
2. Kassierer Helga Berning Marienstr. 50 48268 Greven
  Tel.: 02571 / 6972 helga.berning@t-online.de
1. Schriftführerin zur Zeit unbesetzt
2. Schriftführer Thorsten Schulze Wolbecker Str. 96 48155 Münster
Homepagebetreuer   Tel.: 0251 / 1355392 thorsten@thorsten-schulze.de
0172 / 3107969
1. Sportleiter Daniel Schlautmann Böckenholtweg 7 48282 Emsdetten
  Tel.: 0160 / 97921257 daniel.schlautmann@gmail.com
02572/ 81773
2. Sportleiter Frank Liebich Cranachweg 4 48431 Rheine
  Tel.: 05971 / 8991836 fpogede@t-online.de
0170 / 3245796
1. Jugendleiter Klaus Stegemann Dietrichstr. 47 48429 Rheine
  Tel.: 05971 / 8699691 klaus.stegemann@web.de
0171 / 5006502
2. Jugendleiter Lukas Feldhoff Snedwinkelstr. 7 48485 Neuenkirchen
  Tel:: 05973 / 1862 Lukas.Feldhoff@osnanet.de
0152 / 03216380
3. Jugendleiter Günther Moß Diekpohl 31 48282 Emsdetten
  Tel.: 02572 / 86103 guenther.moss@web.de
Damenleiterin zur Zeit unbesetzt
RWK - Leiter Bernhard Schlieckmann Heckenweg 14 48565 Steinfurt - Borghorst
  Tel.: 02552 / 3448 Bernhard.Schlieckmann@t-online.de
Bogenreferent Markus Silder An der Schmiede 8 48432 Rheine
  Tel.: 05975 / 7101
0160 / 99221615
Pistolenreferent Klaus-Dieter Busch Ginsterstr. 2 48477 Hörstel-Bevergern
  Tel.: 05459 / 6615 d.busch2604@gmail.com
0151 / 54701897
Ligaleiter Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 25 48485 Neuenkirchen
  Tel. 05973 / 4777 heinzhater@gmx.de
Seniorenbeauftragter Heinrich Brunsmann Sellen 73 48565 Steinfurt
  Tel.: 02551 / 834873 Heinrich.Brunsmann@gmx.de
Ligaleiter 46+ Heinz Hater Lerchenstr. 25 48485 Neuenkirchen
  Tel. 05973 / 4777 heinzhater@gmx.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Willi Niesmann Beethovenstr. 32 48282 Emsdetten
Tel.: 02572 / 4949
               
Kassenprüfer Heike Werning 2019
Willi Roters 2018
    Benno Heuer 2017